Jobs 1 - 14 of 14 | RSS

14 Jobs in Oxford





 
  Jobs in Oxford has 1 people with a widget
United Kingdom Dial Codes - City dialing codes for United..., dialcode.org, 0 visits

Personal Tax Consultant , Oxford
Added 17 Jan 2015 by Hays Taxation

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Indirect Tax Manager, Global PLC , Oxford
Added 14 Jan 2015 by Communicate Recruitment Solutions Ltd

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Transfer Pricing Contract ? 12 months fixed term contract , Oxford
Added 07 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Tue, 06 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Personal Tax Senior/Assistant Manager - Oxford , Oxford
Added 05 Jan 2015 by Clark Wood

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Corporate Tax Manager / Senior Manager - Oxford , Oxford
Added 24 Dec 2014 by Clark Wood

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Corporate Tax Senior - Oxford , Oxford
Added 24 Dec 2014 by Clark Wood

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Transfer Pricing Contract ? 12 months fixed term contract , Oxford
Added 08 Dec 2014 by Brewer Morris

Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



C# Developer
C# Developer, Consultancy, Oxford, UK. My client an established SAP partner and consultancy are looking for a C# Devloper to join their team. Ideally...

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:32:52 GMT



**Expat Tax Assistant Manager ~ Oxford** , Oxford
Added 10 Nov 2014 by Pro Tax

Sun, 09 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Personal Tax Contract , Oxford
Added 08 Nov 2014 by Hays Taxation

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Transfer Pricing Contract ? 12 months fixed term contract , Oxford
Added 06 Nov 2014 by Brewer Morris

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



SAP BI Data Services Consultants
RED is currently working with a consultancy that is looking to add to their Business Intelligence Team. The role will include delivering BI projects with...

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 18:57:50 GMT



SAP Principal Data Services Lead EIM
RED is currently working with a consultancy that is looking to add to their Business Intelligence Team. The role will include delivering BI projects with...

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 18:57:50 GMT



Transfer Pricing Contract ? 12 months fixed term contract , Oxford
Added 07 Oct 2014 by Brewer Morris

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:00:00 GMT