Jobs 1 - 22 of 22 | RSS

22 Equity Jobs






Global Data- Equity Data Analyst- London, 2015- Romanian speaker Job
Job Requisition Number:44442 The Global Data Training Program Your career as a Global Data Analyst will begin with our foundational training programme that focuses on financial concepts, data, and Bloomberg terminal functionality. The training offers an overview across all financial market sectors that build a foundation for a career at Bloomberg by developing product knowledge, understanding our clients, and building relationships throughout the company. In addition, the program supports new hires to develop technical skills to analyse processes, suggest improvements and contribute to our... ## Type : Permanent ## Location : London City and West End, London, United Kingdom

Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT



Tax Accountant, Private Equity Firm , City of London
Added 02 Feb 2015 by Pure Taxation

Sun, 01 Feb 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager, UAE (Private Equity) , Dubai, UAE
Added 29 Jan 2015 by BPA

Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Mid Tier Equity Reward Manager , London
Added 23 Jan 2015 by Wilkinson Partners

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager - Leading Private Equity Investors , City of London
Added 15 Jan 2015 by Pro Tax

Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Hedge Fund/ Private Equity Tax Senior , Manhattan
Added 12 Jan 2015 by The Execu|Search Group

Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Equity & Incentives Manager, Tax - EY Sydney , Sydney
Added 04 Jan 2015 by EY Australia

Sat, 03 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Big4 - Tax Senior Manager - Private Equity , City of London
Added 25 Dec 2014 by Morgan McKinley

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Private Equity Senior Manager , City of London
Added 25 Dec 2014 by Pro Tax

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Private Equity Tax Manager ? PERSONAL TAX (Big 4) , London
Added 25 Dec 2014 by Pro Tax

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Tax Manager - Leading Private Equity Investors , City of London
Added 11 Dec 2014 by Pro Tax

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Senior Tax Manager - Private Equity Specialist , City of London
Added 04 Dec 2014 by Hays Taxation

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Private Client Tax Advisor ? Big 4 (Private Equity) , London
Added 29 Nov 2014 by Pro Tax

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Assistant Manager Private Equity Deals Tax , City of London
Added 18 Nov 2014 by Hays Taxation

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Big4 - Tax Senior Manager - Private Equity , City of London
Added 11 Nov 2014 by Morgan McKinley

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | >>