Jobs 1 - 50 of 50 | RSS

50 Partnership Jobs






Emerging Theatre Business Partnership Manager
Additional Location(s) or Information: EMEAR Job Category: Operations Level of Experience: Experienced - Non Manager Requisition #: R980192 Description: Job description - Emerging Theatre Business Partnership Manager, Sales Strategy, Planning, & Enablement Role overview An excellent opportunity exists for a high calibre professional to support the Emerging Markets Theatre in the Sales Strategy, Planning and Enablement (SSPE) team. Reporting to the Senior Business Operations Manager Emerging Markets, the Business Operations Manager (country / cluste... ## Type : Permanent ## Location : Feltham - Somerset, South West, United Kingdom

Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT



Partnership Tax Director - London , City of London
Added 31 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Partnership Tax Contract ? 12 months FTC ? City based , City of London
Added 25 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Movember Europe: Partnership Manager
Competitive: Movember Europe: We e seeking a new Partnership Manager for Movember Europe. London

Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:50:08 GMT



Partnership and Personal Tax Accountant , City of London
Added 21 Jan 2015 by Pro Tax

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Partnership Tax project ? 12 months FTC , City of London
Added 20 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Private Client Tax Director - Excellent Partnership Prospects , City of London
Added 17 Jan 2015 by Hays Taxation

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Partnership Tax Contract ? In House role ? 4 months , London
Added 15 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Partnership/Personal Tax Contract - 3 months FTC. Law Firm , City of London
Added 07 Jan 2015 by Brewer Morris

Tue, 06 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Personal and Partnership Tax Supervisor , London , London
Added 05 Jan 2015 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Personal and Partnership Tax Manager, London , London
Added 04 Jan 2015 by Creative Tax Recruitment

Sat, 03 Jan 2015 23:00:00 GMT



Partnership Tax Contract ? 12 months FTC ? City based , City of London
Added 25 Dec 2014 by Brewer Morris

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Partnership Tax Manager - London , London
Added 24 Dec 2014 by Clark Wood

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Director - Partnership Tax , City of London
Added 22 Dec 2014 by Pro Tax

Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT



Public-Private Partnership Financing Senior Manager / Director, Moscow, Russia , Moscow, Russia
Added 22 Dec 2014 by Reach International

Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23:00:00 GMT


Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | >>